Organizing Committee

Secretary General

Prof. Hesham El Ghazaly

Professor of Clinical Oncology
Ain Shams University
Head of Medical Research Institute Ainshams University [MASRI]
BGICC General Secretary
President of the BGICS



Organizing committee & Conference Coordinators


Dr. Nermeen Mostafa 

Dr. Ramy Baraka 
Dr. Mohamed Ramadan

Dr. Yehia AbuGabal

© Copyright All rights reserved by BGICC